Pages

Friday, December 31, 2010

NEW YEAR’S DAY GEM AUCTION HUNT!

NEW YEAR’S DAY GEM AUCTION HUNT!
Auction Line Up

10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST 1pm EST
http://www.bonanza.com/booths/EdHardylovr

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST 2pm EST
http://www.bonanza.com/booths/NativeByDesignz

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST 3pm EST
http://www.bonanza.com/booths/princessgifts7

1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST 4pm EST
http://www.bonanza.com/booths/annimae

2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CST 5pm EST
http://www.bonanza.com/booths/Sexy4UJewels

3pm PST, 4pm MST, 5pm CST 6pm EST
http://www.bonanza.com/booths/Brushstrokesgallery

4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST 7pm EST
http://www.bonanza.com/idoaccessories

No comments:

Post a Comment